9/3 Trixie AMPS 274 +3 157 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

9/3 Trixie AMPS 274 +3 157

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member since {date($user.register_date, 'Y')}
Yesterday

Once again, we started the day with a bounce, which Trix is working on clearing. I'm pretty sure we'll need another dosecrease, but since we're skipping tonight's shot for the Bruce concert, I'm going to wait a few cycles for her to settle back in.

Busy, busy day ahead here...we'll be hitting the road by 2:00 to enter the pit lottery. The show itself starts around 8:30, and he usually plays for around 3.5 hours. Fingers crossed we get front row - or close to it - again! Isaac is still a bit of a threat - I have a feeling we may be dealing with spotty showers, but who cares - it's Bruuuuuuce!

Have a great day, everyone!

Amy
 
Good luck clearing the bounce Trixie! I'm sure you'll get back on track in no time after your beans get to see Bruce :cool:
Hope you get great seats for the epic show!
 
Hi Amy, veryy exciting day for you and DH with the Bruce concert. Sending good weather vines and also good seat or standing room views. Hope Trixie gives a good surf and there's always hc if she starts getting low. Cant wait to see pics. Have a great time.
 
Miss Trixie, bouncing right back down. :smile:

Amy, have a fantastic time tonight. Good Luck on the lottery....Get some good pix :-D
 
Good slide so far for Trixie. Hope you lucked out with the seat lottery and clear weather, enjoy Bruce!
 
No more bouncy Trix! You know better!!

ohmygod_smile I can't believe the time for the concert is already here again! Seems like you just went. I hope you get up close again and are having a spectacular time!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top