Good luck with the increase. I think once you get over the 5u mark and are considered high dose, then doses increases/decreases can be made in .5u increments. As long as nadir is above 300. Not 100% sure if this applies to high dose cats.
Copied/pasted from dosing method sticky at the top of the L&L forum:
Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300.
Maybe someone who's knowledgeable about higher dose kitties will stop by.
Have a wonderful day Breanna. Be good Togger!