9/3 Tarragon PMPS 78 +2 37 +3 47 +4 54

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!

What a crazy crazy green weekend for Tarragon. He went green on Friday night and stayed that way until Monday night. :shock: That is so not like him. He did earn a reduction on Saturday. Woohoo! A few coughs last night but the extra breathing treatments helped.

DH is still very sick so it was a pretty low key weekend while we try to get him feeling better.

Tons of healing vines for sweet Checkers. Feel better big guy.

Have a wonderful day!!
 
Re: 9/3 Tarragon AMPS 120

Wow, both T and Trixie seem to be on the same mission!

I'm sorry DH is still hurting...tons of prayers still heading your way.
 
Re: 9/3 Tarragon AMPS 120

Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW on Tarragon. An all green weekend, and a reduction! Well done Mr T. This mornings AMPS looks great too.

I hope your DH feels better soon - major healing feel better vines for him.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 9/3 Tarragon AMPS 120

What a great weekend for Mr T! Sorry about DH, sick or hurt? That's why we need the link, for us nosey slackers that aren't up to date on EVERYTHING. ;-) :lol: :lol: Inquiring minds want to know!
 
Re: 9/3 Tarragon PMPS 78

Wow! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-D :cool: :cool: Well done Mr. T. You loved that lagoon so much you are back there again. Have a great evening Melissa.

Piling on some more vines for DH.
 
Re: 9/3 Tarragon PMPS 78

Woo hoo on the greens this weekend. Nice slide today. I hope the coughing is done. Still sending prayers for your DH.
 
Re: 9/3 Tarragon PMPS 78 +2 37 +3 47

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/3 Tarragon PMPS 78 +2 37 +3 47

Very nice greens, Mr. T! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Melissa, are you giving Tarragon the Allerplex? I read somewhere that Fenugeek (one of the principal ingredients) has a tendency to lower blood glucose. It hasn't had much of an effect on Rusty, but maybe it is helping Tarragon get lower numbers. Congrats on the reducie!

Tons of healing vines to your DH.

Have a fine evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/3 Tarragon PMPS 78 +2 37 +3 47

Ella - I started the Allerplex a couple of weeks ago. That could be it! I am just blown away by the last few days with his BG's. thanks for pointing that out.
 
What a beautiful green night for Mr. T! Good job!!! Still sending vines for no more coughs, ok Tarragon?! Sleep well and keep looking fabulous in those greens!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top