9/3 Rusty AMPS 115, +9 102, PMPS 132, +5 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124599

Good Morning, Everyone,

We had a bit of a PJ party last night and I even put a drop of maple syrup in Rusty's food. This morning his bg is normal and he's in fine fetter. He finished all of his nighttime food and has eaten most of his breakfast. He knows we're going to camp this morning and at present is making himself invisible in his cube. It's cool and damp so far, but promises to be a nice day and maybe we'll even have good weather through the first day (Friday) of the 90 miler.

I'll check back sometime this afternoon. Wishing all a good day and sending vines to all in need,

Ella & Rusty

Yo Kitties, Come visit me at Camp Stu for the next few days. We'll fish, hunt mice, paddle, swim, and grill fish and hot dogs.
~ Rusty
 
Re: 9/3 Rusty AMPS 115

Hi guys .. thats a nice start to the day rusty .. I hope you guys have nice weather, it's been super muggy here .. boo .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/3 Rusty AMPS 115

Good boy, Rusty cat_pet_icon

I hope you have great weather for Friday. Is that 90 miles of canoeing in one day?

Thank you for your visits to J.D.'s condo and well wishes and vines. They mean a lot to me :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/3 Rusty AMPS 115

Morning Ella ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW! Quite the night for you last night. Way to go Rusty! What an excellent PJ party you hosted. I guess you earned a reduction? Awesome! Surf well today, and have a fabulous ride to camp.

Good weather vines for the race. I hope all involved have a great time. Good luck to your friend!

Safe travels!

Rusty! We are coming! all packed and everything. Lola say she will be good... :cool: ~~ Elsa
 
Re: 9/3 Rusty AMPS 115

Great job Rusty! What a night, huh? Nice AMPS this morning too. Hopefully the cool and damp gives way to some nice temps for camp. Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/3 Rusty AMPS 115, +9 102, PMPS 132

Hi from camp, everyone,

Rusty had a good ltrip. The first thing he did was to hack up a small hairball. Then he settled down. His appetite is good today. He had a good snooze this afternoon and when our friends came over for a visit he sat with us and allowed his Auntie Patty to give him some scritches. Edward and I had a nice paddle on the lake in the golden late afternoon sunshine.

The weather forecast is -- so far-- good for Friday.

Off to visit some condos. Hope all is well in LL.

Ella & Rusty

Yo Kitties, tomorrow we'll have a fishing contest and some paddling and swimming races. All invited to visit me at camp.
Rusty
 
Re: 9/3 Rusty AMPS 115, +9 102, PMPS 132

Very nice numbers for a travel day! You must be pretty tired today Ella after last night.

Can hardly wait to visit you at camp and do some fishin'. Seen any mousies yet? ~Neko
 
Re: 9/3 Rusty AMPS 115, +9 102, PMPS 132

Sounds like a very nice day for all, aside from the hairball (but yay for it being out of his system). Have a great evening, Ella!
 
Glad you guys had a great day today...ok, maybe not the hairball, but you know what I mean! Rusty looks great today and I'm sure he's plotting his revenge on the mice! Sleep well, Ella!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top