9/3 Moonie AMPS 209,+4~81,+6~93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Hey LL! we were doing chores & will be leaving shortly--Moonie is back in her good numbers again, but
Alas, tonite I cant shoot-off to the hamptons to my DB's party, which we will have to leave early also-Moonie gets a fur shot as I will be leaving 2 1/2 hrs before her shot time!
I truly HATE skipping a shot-But I sometimes have to go out at a bad time & have no one else to shoot her!
So tomorrow we have a fair & I will have to leave her all day(hate this)--But I will shoot her n the morning & leave out lots of foods--
SORRY I cant write in condos today--Cant wait for life to calm down!! Love to all-Hugs & Love from us!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51387
 
Great numbers for Moonie today!! hope you have a great time at the party. Does life ever really slow down? Moony will probably appreciate a poke free day!!
 
Hey Roni,
I'm sure you're having a great time in the Hamptons as I write this. Don't worry about Moonie: she's been through this routine many times and will do just fine. Have an excellent show tomorrow. I hope you have good weather.

Big Hugs,
Ella & Rusty

Hey Moonie, We're on the way to Attie's cook-out party in Ohio. I'll pick you up.
Rusty
 
Hi Roni - I hope you are having much funs in the Hamptons! God luck with the fair tomorrow - I hope that goes well.

and yes - Moonie will be fine. Don't worry!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top