9/3 Mike's Buddy PMPS#268

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/2 Mike's Buddy AMPS#308

Unfortunately, I agree with you Mike.....2 lowered doses (1 signifcantly), the past 2 mornings definitely contributed to this high number. He will get back on track!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top