9/3 Mac AMPS 469 +3 321 +7 244 +9 197 PMPS 319 +3 428

well that was disappointing to be 428 at +3. Depending on AMPS I am anticipating increasing dose to 1.75. So much time in 300 and 400's cannot be good. I continue to test as if on TR.
 
Back
Top