jillnc1 Member Since 2022 Sep 3, 2024 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...378-7-361-pmps-321-3-340.293660/#post-3203838 I hope the bounce breaks today.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...378-7-361-pmps-321-3-340.293660/#post-3203838 I hope the bounce breaks today.
jillnc1 Member Since 2022 Sep 3, 2024 #3 carfurby (GA) said: I hope Mac slides down today. Click to expand... Thank you! And he is sliding down very gently and made blue at +9! Yay!
carfurby (GA) said: I hope Mac slides down today. Click to expand... Thank you! And he is sliding down very gently and made blue at +9! Yay!
jillnc1 Member Since 2022 Sep 3, 2024 #4 well that was disappointing to be 428 at +3. Depending on AMPS I am anticipating increasing dose to 1.75. So much time in 300 and 400's cannot be good. I continue to test as if on TR.
well that was disappointing to be 428 at +3. Depending on AMPS I am anticipating increasing dose to 1.75. So much time in 300 and 400's cannot be good. I continue to test as if on TR.