9/3 KT AMPS 210 69/80/90/85/101/100/121 PMPS 151

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Very Active Member
Good Morning World! Yesterday-Green Too!

AMPS 210
+4 - 69
+5 - 80
+6 - 90

WOOHOO! Look at my GREEN baby! I really didn't expect it with an AMPS of 210 but I sure ain't complainin'! Shopping day so tested when I got back - gave tbsp FF Turkey/Gravy food as I didn't want that drop going any lower off that 210. He really didn't eat much this morning, mostly just pushed it around on the plate...should have paid attention to that clue huh.....

All fuzzyfeetz doing well today but I've got something going on with one of my eyes - if it doesn't clear up by tomorrow, I'm going to eye doctor. I had an aura migraine Sat. - it left me with really fuzzy vision on left eye and floaties big time. I thought it was pink eye yesterday but it would have been yucky this morning and it's not, just really fuzzy. Yesterday I couldn't read thru the fuzz, today I can unless it's small print so it is clearing up but seems quite dry.

HUGS to all that visit today - extra thoughts and prayers for Claudia/Rocket as he's not doing well again. There's LOTS to celebrate too - OTJ Kitties!!!
 
Re: 9/3 KT AMPS 210 +4-69 +5-80 +6-90 WOOHOO!

More nice green surfing today, looking good KT! :mrgreen:
Hope your eye clears up soon and its not any serious issue. Have a great rest of the day!
 
Re: 9/3 KT AMPS 210 +4-69 +5-80 +6-90 WOOHOO!

Wow KT!!! Nice greens today, buddy. Be sure you eat!!

(((Lyresa))).....sending you healing vines for your eye. I hope you figure out what is wrong with it or the doc does. You take care of everyone else so be sure you take care of you, too!
 
Re: 9/3 KT AMPS 210 +4-69 +5-80 +6-90 WOOHOO!

Nice surf, KT! I guess you don't have fuzzy feet? :lol: :lol: I hope your eye clears up without going to the doc. Hugs to you, Lyresa. Are you getting that 100+ weather that Melissa has in Tulsa? Ugh.
Liz
 
Re: 9/3 KT AMPS 210 4-69 5-80 6-90 7-85 8/101 +10-100 +11-

Not sure what's been going on with him today. He hadn't eaten a lot but he wasn't eating in those higher numbers either. Just LOOK at these:

AMPS 210
+4-69
+5-80
+6-90
+7-85
+8.5-101
+10-100
+11-121

I will probably shoot a skinny dose tonight as I don't want him to bounce - he needs to come back up a bit now or he will.

HUGS!!!!
 
We close out this cycle with a nice number - 151.

AMPS 210
+4-69
+5-80
+6-90
+7-85
+8.5-101
+10-100
+11-121
PMPS 151

Shot a skinny 2.25 as I know that 151 has mc food in it. I hope he doesn't start bouncing thru this next cycle. Sure would be nice to wake up to a BLUE AMPS - if it's green, it usually means he went lower than I'd like him to go....

Hugs to all tonight...sweet dreams....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top