9/3 Jessica AMPS 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica Previous condo

Good Afternon all,
Dose increased to 6U on Friday. This time the bounce seems longer than expected.
She was more active and keen to go to the backyard for funs.
She's still drink a lot. Hope the increases in dose can make her feels better.
 
It's good to hear that Jessica is feeling more active. As she gets closer to a good dose for her, she'll feel better.

However, you haven't seen any nadirs below 200 at this dose. I think you could increase by another .25 units.
 
Yes, Wendy. It's kind of back to the origin when I increase the dose, it's always back to the old same range.
Now I giving her 6U. There must be something that cause her so resistence to insulin.
I am so nervous keep on adding the dose but what can I do.
I may need to bring her to the specialiest againt to unsolve this.

Thanks for your advise.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top