Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
8/31/26
AMPS 156 Libre
I was going to give my girl a tiny increase this morning, but when I saw her overnight cycle (on the Libre) I saw she was mostly in blues after a higher prior cycle. I assumed a bounce.
When I shoot a blue AMPS after an overnight blue cycle, many times it becomes a lower cycle as she breaks a bounce (and slams the Libre stability).
At the last minute I decided to hold her dose. Glad I did as she's been in green all morning (Libre green).
Had I given her a bit more she would have gone down to Libre limes and crashed the Libre. Can't handle that.
Gave her 5th B12 shot this morning as scheduled. Very happy she held stable yesterday and I didn't need to give it early. Eating and poops have been great (Anti jinx!!)
She's been very cuddly and seems to feel well right now. Paws crossed that continues
Have a safe surf everyone





AMPS 156 Libre
I was going to give my girl a tiny increase this morning, but when I saw her overnight cycle (on the Libre) I saw she was mostly in blues after a higher prior cycle. I assumed a bounce.
When I shoot a blue AMPS after an overnight blue cycle, many times it becomes a lower cycle as she breaks a bounce (and slams the Libre stability).
At the last minute I decided to hold her dose. Glad I did as she's been in green all morning (Libre green).
Had I given her a bit more she would have gone down to Libre limes and crashed the Libre. Can't handle that.
Gave her 5th B12 shot this morning as scheduled. Very happy she held stable yesterday and I didn't need to give it early. Eating and poops have been great (Anti jinx!!)
She's been very cuddly and seems to feel well right now. Paws crossed that continues
Have a safe surf everyone