9/3 Ivy Amps 125, +3 190, +6 229, +9 163, Pmps 148, +3 169, +6 187, +9 52 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Very Active Member
9/2/24
Amps 125 Libre

A little bit of a dip around +7 overnight. Libre alarm woke me up. :eek:
Came downstairs and gave a tsp of 9.25% and she came back up and stayed safe the rest of her cycle. Slept on the sofa from that point. Tired now :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Day 2 on a fat increased dose. Her overall numbers seem a tweak better. No yellow yesterday. Yay :smuggrin:
Let’s see how this dose goes.

Have a good Tuesday. Feels like a Monday ;)
Safe surf all :cat:
 
Good morning Staci,
Ivy's looking really good! So much better and steadier nowadays.:):cool:
Hope she has another gentle cycle and you get to enjoy your day! Or at least get some rest after another sofa night.
Wishing you a calm and lovely day, Staci :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning Staci,
Ivy's looking really good! So much better and steadier nowadays.:):cool:
Hope she has another gentle cycle and you get to enjoy your day! Or at least get some rest after another sofa night.
Wishing you a calm and lovely day, Staci :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Kit, she seems to be a blue and yellow pancake today. Maybe since she saw action yesterday and then that funky dip at 1 am last night.
Been busy working today, so no naps. Ivy is taking plenty, though!;)
Hope it's going well for you and Mikan:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci,

so good Ivy is not bouncing. No pink! Yeah!!! And the yellows are even low ones. Seems like the mini increase was really a good idea! Curious to see, how the next days go, when the depot comes into action.

I am sorry to read you spent some time of the night on the sofa. I hope Ivy made some biscuits on you to make up for the reduced sleep! :cat: How is Ivy doing with the Methiamazole? Everything goes well?

Hope this night is calmer and Ivy dives down gently. Send you many hugs! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci,

so good Ivy is not bouncing. No pink! Yeah!!! And the yellows are even low ones. Seems like the mini increase was really a good idea! Curious to see, how the next days go, when the depot comes into action.

I am sorry to read you spent some time of the night on the sofa. I hope Ivy made some biscuits on you to make up for the reduced sleep! :cat: How is Ivy doing with the Methiamazole? Everything goes well?

Hope this night is calmer and Ivy dives down gently. Send you many hugs! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Heike, I do like the flat blues for Ivy. I’d love very low blues and very high greens even better. Tweak tweak.
Keep trying I guess. I love no pinks. She just loved her bounces to pinks.

Kind of tired now but at least work is done. Now I can cook some dinner.
I survived the sofa. But she did give me lots of biscuits and love through the night. I think she was thanking me for camping out with her :p

I think she’s doing ok with that methimazole. No side effects I can distinguish. Just hope it’s helping. We have more labwork on Sept 17th. Sigh.

Here’s hoping we all get a good night sleep! Sending Binie and you hugs and love from us :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci,

Beautiful cycles for our sweet girl Ivy.
Hopefully she doesn't keep you up tonight and you get to sleep in your own bed.
Sending hugs from Poland :cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
Hi Karolina, thank you. I hope for a good sleep tonight as well.
Hope you’re having a wonderful time and the boys are doing great.
I know they will be so happy to see you soon. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci, Ivy's numbers are looking better with the fat dose. I hope she surfs safely the rest of the night and you can get some sleep :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat: Give her kisses for me :cat:
 
Last edited:
Hi Heike, I do like the flat blues for Ivy. I’d love very low blues and very high greens even better. Tweak tweak.
Keep trying I guess. I love no pinks. She just loved her bounces to pinks.

Kind of tired now but at least work is done. Now I can cook some dinner.
I survived the sofa. But she did give me lots of biscuits and love through the night. I think she was thanking me for camping out with her :p

I think she’s doing ok with that methimazole. No side effects I can distinguish. Just hope it’s helping. We have more labwork on Sept 17th. Sigh.

Here’s hoping we all get a good night sleep! Sending Binie and you hugs and love from us :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:

Hi Staci,

so glad she is doing well with her methimazole! I can imagine going to the vet is already a dreadful thought. But you both will manage for sure! I keep my fingers crossed for a good result.

So lovely Ivy seems to be grateful you stay with her on the sofa! Gratitude is not Binies most dominant character trait. :)

Hope you are well! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top