Staci & Ivy
Very Active Member
9/2/24
Amps 125 Libre
A little bit of a dip around +7 overnight. Libre alarm woke me up.
Came downstairs and gave a tsp of 9.25% and she came back up and stayed safe the rest of her cycle. Slept on the sofa from that point. Tired now


Day 2 on a fat increased dose. Her overall numbers seem a tweak better. No yellow yesterday. Yay
Let’s see how this dose goes.
Have a good Tuesday. Feels like a Monday
Safe surf all
Amps 125 Libre
A little bit of a dip around +7 overnight. Libre alarm woke me up.

Came downstairs and gave a tsp of 9.25% and she came back up and stayed safe the rest of her cycle. Slept on the sofa from that point. Tired now



Day 2 on a fat increased dose. Her overall numbers seem a tweak better. No yellow yesterday. Yay

Let’s see how this dose goes.
Have a good Tuesday. Feels like a Monday

Safe surf all
