Shiloh567
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-2-gideon-blue-amps-411-6-414-pmps-389.234531/
I did increase Gideon's Lantus dose by .25 units this morning, since he had been mostly living in the RED, with a few PINK readings. Looking back at his spreadsheet, he was having better numbers at 1 unit or even 0.75 units BID. If the increase makes the numbers go higher, perhaps it is to much. I do not know.
Thank you for helping get Gideon at least stabilized. It has been over 3 months now...:-(
I did increase Gideon's Lantus dose by .25 units this morning, since he had been mostly living in the RED, with a few PINK readings. Looking back at his spreadsheet, he was having better numbers at 1 unit or even 0.75 units BID. If the increase makes the numbers go higher, perhaps it is to much. I do not know.
Thank you for helping get Gideon at least stabilized. It has been over 3 months now...:-(