9/3 Ebby AMPS 592 +6 260 PMPS 359

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think I'd give Miss Ebby a couple more cycles and, if she doesn't get back I to green, I'd increase her dose to 1.25u.

The k you for your wishes for our little Principessa :YMHUG:
 
Hi Marje, Glad to see the vet visit went well!

I'll plan an increase if I don't see green soon. Might give it until Thursday, when I have a few days off to monitor. Thanks for the visit!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top