icesnow
Member Since 2015
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-2-belle-amps-144-4-75-144-pmps-214.183353/
AMPS @ 1pm, BG 190
1u + meal (weather too hot, he didn't want to eat)
+4 @ 5pm, BG 75
earned a reduction
eating some of the left over
another over 100F hot day
AMPS @ 1pm, BG 190
1u + meal (weather too hot, he didn't want to eat)
+4 @ 5pm, BG 75
earned a reduction
eating some of the left over
another over 100F hot day
Best Of Luck with the new dose!