? 9/3/20 Mouse PMPS 113 Just switch to Human meter

Polgeria

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ed-to-accu-check-from-at.234594/#post-2626326

Cross posted, just switched over from AT to Accu-Chek until the right strips for my Reli-on can come in, cause I suck at ordering.

Anyway, my question is: Should I hold off on her shot for a bit? She's already eating, as we have company and food was the only way I could draw her out to get her pre-shot (super shy if it's not me or the hubby) If I was still using the AT, I would shoot at that number, but I don't know what it translates to between them.
 
Typically the human meters read lower than the AT. So if you are comfy shooting this on at AT, you should be good to go on the human meter.
 
Back
Top