9/29 Toby's PMS=382+3=405

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peg and Toby

Member Since 2014
Toby started off at 345 at PMS. This morning he was at 567 don't know if this was a bounce from going low last night or not.
I didn't test last night . Guess I will never know. Don't know if I should increase his dose today or not. Maybe should just give
the 5.75 and see what he does today. Peg and Toby
 
Re: 9/29 Toby's AMS=567

Decided to hold the dose for today and see what happens. Sorry was just so tired last night didn't wake up to test. He's doing good today is out in his pen watching birds. Haven't got ketone test yet today. Peg and Toby
 
Re: 9/29 Toby's AMS=567+4=361+6=302+8=338

Was hoping Toby was going to get in the yellow today. Just missed it by a little. I guess I should go up on his dose tonight and see what happens. Thought maybe he bounced last night . Peg and Toby
 
Re: 9/29 Toby's PMS=382

Gave Toby dose increase tonight To 6.25 Units hope this starts to move him out of the pinks. Peg and Toby
 
Re: 9/29 Toby's PMS=382

Good luck with the increase. I hope it breaks a dent in those pinks.

Last night/this morning was an example where having at least one other test at night would give us a hint what happened to cause that black. Neko got her first below 50 reduction starting at 430 and she was good at zooming from red to greens back to red or even worse black by the next PS. But I always had a good hint something was about to happen by +2 or +3. Any chance of getting a test right before you go to bed or even when you get up if there are a couple hours between that and cat breakfast time?
 
Toby's is 405 at + 3. I told him he is going the wrong way. Go toward the yellow Toby. Will test again tonight. Peg and Toby
 
Looking at Toby's SS, it looks like if he's going to see some action in a cycle, then his +3 is lower than his preshot number. I'd get a before bed test tonight, but I don't think you need to stay up late to test him.

You are probably seeing some New Dose Wonkiness at this point.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top