9/29 Tess AMPS~303 PMPS~232 +3~285 +6~217 +11~236

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/28 Condo
9/28 RECAP:
AMBG~49 fed 1 oz, 4% SmallBatch - Turkey, 45 kcal/oz, 174mg phos/100kcal..375u (.56mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
  • +14~47
    +15~ER Vet
    +16~Orbax
    +17~222 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +18~342 Bupe
    +22~483
PMPS~Hi fed 1 oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal., .375u (.56mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics,
  • +3~ fed .5 oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +4~ Bupe
    +6~198 fed .5 oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +8~228
    +11~251[

AMBG~303 fed 1 oz 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal.SKIPPED SHOT, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
  • +13.75~49
    +14~47
    +14.5~51
[/list]

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank you Elsa! Starting to get back on track. I was surprised to see Tess go all the way down to blue last night, so the bounce this morning is to be expected. Our little girl never does things half way! :roll: She is still getting bupe about every 10 hours, by noon yesterday she was peeing on the newspapers again, so i think every 10 hours is good. The ABs should be kicking in soon. She is definitely perkier today, poor little thing.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~303

Morning Ann and John ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a day for you yesterday.... :shock: It is good to read though that is perkier today. YAY! Considering the UTI, and the ER,a d the AB's, and the low greens, the BG's this morning aren't too bad. Bounce to be expected I think too, especially after dropping like she did last night. Such a roller coaster ride. ;-) Reminds me of Mannie and his coaster days. Good deal to on the bupe. I am glad it is helping her,

Have a great day. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~303

Poor Tess. Healing vines for her UTI. She does fight those. I hope the ABs kick in soon and keep the Bupe coming! She deserves some pink after all that. Thinking of all of you. Have a great day Ann!
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~303

I'm glad Tess is starting to feel better already. I see she's coming down a bit from that bounce. Poor baby. Sending lots of healing vines.

Thanks for stopping by this morning (before I was functional)! I know I should have tested Cinco yesterday afternoon around +10.5 when he was so active. I won't make that mistake again!
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~303

Sending vines for Tess to clear the UTI toot sweet.
 

Attachments

  • syringe-target.jpg
    syringe-target.jpg
    20.4 KB · Views: 92
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top