9/29 Smudge: AMPS 78, +1 69, +2 68, +4 73, +6 77, PMPS 112, +2 110

Titanium balls! Smudge is just working this dose like nobody's business, so great to see

upload_2023-9-29_6-32-58.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-9-29_6-32-58.jpeg
    upload_2023-9-29_6-32-58.jpeg
    4.7 KB · Views: 238
Titanium balls! Smudge is just working this dose like nobody's business, so great to see

View attachment 67690
I was going to guess titanium! I need 'em here in 3 mins...

Great start, Alli! Go Smudge. You’re a brave Mom, BOS!
Hope you feel better today :bighug:
Gorgeous start, Smudge!
Now steady and safe surfing! :bighug:
Thank you, I am feeling terrible but not as terrible as overnight. Smudge's start lifts me up a bit for sure!
 
Last edited:
Just looking at an old condo of mine, Hendrick's first green AMPS was a 71, we were at 2.75U

Smudge's AMPS this morning is right there around that same number, so I know the feeling of shooting the full dose with a low AMPS!
 
Just looking at an old condo of mine, Hendrick's first green AMPS was a 71, we were at 2.75U

Smudge's AMPS this morning is right there around that same number, so I know the feeling of shooting the full dose with a low AMPS!
They sure like to go all in when they're ready to, don't they? Debating a +1 or +2, for my body's resting sake, and his irritation with my pokes...
 
Last edited:
69 @ +1

I couldn't wait, my worry got the best of me because he started so low, but it looks like he may work this dose just fine. He is eating better this morning than the last two mornings (quantity wise, he ate more at meal time and is having some now on his own as well).
 
it really is remarkable how you can shoot 3U on an AMPS of 200, and it will drop to 95.

But shoot 3U on an AMPS of 78, and it barely moves. 69 is basically flat with 78. Surf's up!

giphy.gif
That's what is absolutely mind blowing for me right now. I mean, I've seen it on other's spreadsheets here and there with a high-ish dose, but also a lot of 0.5 or 1U doses. I can't believe this is working for him. I am tearing up typing about it.

Cowabunga Smudge!!!
 
Back
Top