9/29. SINVER. AMPS. 72+1.90+2.71+3.47.65.63+4.63+5.68.+6.84+9.138 PMPS.168+2.178+11.187

First Green PS
Here's your award!
upload_2023-9-29_8-56-3.png


Great job shooting.

I know you've been waiting for this

See u at +1
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-9-29_8-56-3.png
    upload_2023-9-29_8-56-3.png
    93.1 KB · Views: 80
Nice +2, not much of a food bump, especially as you have a mix of 2% and 8%, so probably an active cycle.
Let's see what happens at +2,0he probably hadn't onset yet, looks like he may be getting a nice bit of duration from last night's dose.
 
Sinvers surfing now two hours since his last lot of carbs.
Fantastic number of hours in healing greens.

Xelo he's earned reduction with that 47. So tonight's dose should be 1.75u

Make sure your DH gives him 1.75, and that he gives that 1.75u snack.

Because of the way lantus works the nest few cycles can still be under the influence of the 2 u dose so we might still see some lower numbers until the dose settles.

Let's see if he bounces.
.
,
 
Thank you all very much, I am happy, although when they go down you already know that it is a waste of time to be trying to get them to go up and get out of danger. It seems that he still has traces on the ketone strip. I have collected some urine and I will go to the vet to rule out that he has another urine infection. He does not have much appetite and eats cans of junk food that I don't like at all but they are size 8. %.
Let's see if the reduction works.
 
Thank you all very much, I am happy, although when they go down you already know that it is a waste of time to be trying to get them to go up and get out of danger. It seems that he still has traces on the ketone strip. I have collected some urine and I will go to the vet to rule out that he has another urine infection. He does not have much appetite and eats cans of junk food that I don't like at all but they are size 8. %.
Let's see if the reduction works.
I hope the reduced dose works well and that the larger depot calms down quick.
You’re doing great with the translation also. I can understand you. That’s one more challenge that you do t need. But you handle it well Xelo. :bighug:
 
Back
Top