9/29 Rufus PMPS 139, +1 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuBee

Member Since 2010
The Big Turn-around

Rufus appears to have spent the night riding a looong wave. Are we back to Rufus' normal number range? No dose increase for now - let's hope it sticks.

His eyes are wide and bright and he's very eager for breakfast. Actually, he's downright angry about breakfast being delayed until 7:30. Rufus is talkative and active. :razz:

In other news: "RAAAAAAAAAH!" *bangbangbang*... would be John-Finn's Song this morning.

-- Off to feed and shoot! :)
 
Re: 9/29 Rufus AMPS 195 - Woo!

Take away message for today: You've now shot at some lower numbers than before, even if it was a BCS dose. You saw that very pretty flat, flat Lantus curve. That's what we're aiming for. Next time Rufus is in the 100 range, you can shoot that number with a full dose.
 
Re: 9/29 Rufus AMPS 195, +3 151

YAY! We've got a 151 at +3... and with John-Finn down here making a racket and being a rotten stinker, too! Things look great today, and that's the way Rufus and I do things around here - day by day. Now, I'm going to go back to my animal herding. Have a great day, everyone! :)

(Oh, and thanks, Sienne, it helps to have the "Moral of the Story" spelled out, ya know? I know all this data is teaching me something, but I can't always put my finger on it. :lol: )
 
Re: 9/29 Rufus AMPS 195, +3 151, +6.5 98 :)

YAY! 98! 98! And he usually shows off his lowest numbers at +7, so this is looking awfully pretty. Oh, I'd like this to become a trend. I just hope he's not going to do one of those "Haha, I'm going to make you stay up all night. Neener, neener, neener," PMs. No. Fun... for anyone. :roll:
 
Re: 9/29 Rufus AMPS 195, +3 151, +6.5 98 :)

Rufus is doing so well! Those all-nighters are part of the healing process -- and yet, strangely, we don't welcome them. confused_cat I hope he learns to love surfing. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/29 Rufus AMPS 195... PMPS 139

139! I'll welcome a good evening, but I'll be getting a +1 just in case. BSTS!

... Rufus and John-Finn just got into it and J-F is now hiding behind the TV. Rufus spanked him... literally. Swatted him right on the backside, lol. Oh, I love cats.

See you! :-D ~O)

... now we try to figure out Mom's new phone, so I can have mine (with my alarms!) back. Phew.
 
142. Am I right to be happy? Because I'm happy right now. And if anyone bursts my bubble... I'll be sad. Or not, I'm actually kind of dizzy right now - medicine - loo-di-doo-di-doooo~.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top