9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128~PMPS=133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=99 ~3.0u Lev (start 3rd cycle)
+1=120
+4=140
+7=122
AMPS=128 ~3.0u Lev (start 4th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo

Shadow was his usual sweet self this morning, following me into the bathroom and then jumping onto his testing towel. Didn't quite finish his breffis yet. Raja's in her cube and he is just lounging around in the living room. I am always amazed at the difference in this boy from August last year. He takes good care of his fur now and is so sleek and handsome. The difference in his appearance is remarkable. Now at 12.5 lbs and holding,; his appetite is back to "normal" and he is acting very happy.
I am holding them both a little closer these days.....my heart goes out to Ella and Edward... the news of Stu's passing is devastating.....
fly free sweet Stu.....
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Your babies are giving you lovely numbers these days! It is wonderful that Shadow has improved so so much--
It is a tribute to your wonderful care that they have come so far!
We are all still stunned over Stu and are grieving so much..Hearts are broken for Ella & Edward.
Hold your babies close! I am.. Big Hugs to all of you!
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

After the devestating news of Stu's passing, it's so nice to come into this condo and read how well Shadow is doing, and Raja too, despite her catitude.
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Shadow is looking really good so far this morning! I hope he surfs the day away for you ... I know he's missing his bud stu, we all are ...
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Great start for Shadow!! I think he's trying to get your mind at ease before your trip so you won't worry TOO much about them while your gone. Reading your condo yesterday it looks like the pet sitter is amazing and your babies will be in good hands!
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

binks is harping on about why you can't just phone in the info on how to fix the "wettin' problem"..and stay home with the babies!

nice start for shadow's day!
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

Nice day today Mr. Shadow. Are you starting to compete with Raja?

Today is a day to cuddle our kitties and remember how lucky we are to have them and all our friends on FDMB.
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128

good stuff going on in Shadow's condo today, Pat. I'm likin it!!! Yes, we are all so sad to hear of Stu's passing, and believe me, I held on much tighter to all my furries last night! If they haven't done so, already, could you please ask Shadow and Raja to drop into Spot's memorial condo for Stu on Community?
Thanks
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128~+8=105 ~+8=42

+8=42
Well, I dropped the ball big time on him today. I am so sorry Shadow. I should have tested you at +6. :cry: Dosecrease tonight for the boy. Oh well, he will be messed up over the weekend too so so long beautiful numbers at this fine dose. He just had some HC gravy since he just stared at the LC food.
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128~+8=105 ~+8=42~+9=98

cats hangin together...and cats in competition...good thing they got such a great mammy!
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128~+8=105 ~+8=42~+9=98

Boy, that gravy really does shoot them up quickly. Shadow looks wonderful today, Pat. :smile:
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128~+8=105 ~+8=42~+9=98

Barb & Checkers said:
Boy, that gravy really does shoot them up quickly. Shadow looks wonderful today, Pat. :smile:
Oh Barb.....you should only know who got the rest of the can....... grr_red

AMPS=129 ~3.0u Lev (start 4th cycle)
+3=125
+4=105
+8=42
+8.5=43
+8.75=83
+9=98
PMPS=133 ~F2.75u Lev (doscrease first cycle)
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128~+8=105~+8=42~+9=98~PMPS=133

Oh my gosh, I'm getting confused in condos now. Shadow had a 42? So HE got the gravy? Keeping you on your toes. : )
 
Re: 9/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=128~+8=105~+8=42~+9=98~PMPS=133

WOW - look at Shadow! Quite the day you've had there. shadow = gravy... ?? = can. tell me it wasn't you pat. ok -bad joke. still a great day for Shadow!
 
Nice work with that 42, Pat.
Don't worry too much about needing the lower "petsitter dose." Shadow will get back to his pretty numbers when you get home.

Have a fun time at the wedding! (packing is the pits isn't it?) I arrived at my travel destination and I'm tired. It would have been great if your flight north had a layover in Atlanta so I could have visited with you while waiting for my connection. Of course you would have had to go to that wedding 2 days early, but then you could be first in line for the buffet! Hahaha!
 
CD...it would be just like me to be sitting in ATLANTA when the wedding is in Appleton! :lol:
Atlanta's weather would suit my clothes more...and my Florida blood. I have never been to Wisconsin....
I am thinking of wearing a snowsuit ....I think they will be seeing 30s at night there...and I know the days will NOT be in the high 80s.
We are not used to that thar northern weather! :lol:
Strange that 6 months ago this sounded like a real SWELL idea! :-|

Hope you have fun CD!! See you next week!
 
HEY!!!WHAT THE HECK IS GOING ON HERE??? jUST COMING BY TO WISH YOU A GOOD TRIP & BOOM! SHADOW GOES TO 42????
NOT TO WORRY, THE DOSE CREASE WILL HOLD HIM STEADY...
Hope you got an answer what to shoot, or get it in the am--Will try to give U a ring before you go--
Have a wonderful Time!!! Enjoy your family, we all need that too--Beans have to have a life too(think you said that when I was going away :lol: )
DPS will do just fine & she can reach you--BIG GIANT HUGS!!! Enjoy, we will miss you--
My nephew lives in Madison Wisconsin--BRRRRRR(only kidding :lol: ) Love you--Have fun!
 
Reckon this is Shadow's way of saying, "don't go"? Are you leaving tomorrow? I know you'll worry while you're gone but it sounds like DPS will have things in hand. You are lucky to have her. I'm off to get a +2.5. I'll check back in on you guys a bit later.
 
Don't worry Pat, I'm sure the gang will be hanging out at your place while you're gone, keeping Raja and Shadow company, you know how they are! Maybe they can all go over to Ella's for the garden ceremony, too, I think they'd like that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top