Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26181
Recap:
AMPS: 131; shot .5u
+1: ab's
+2: 118
+4: 175
+9: 279
+11: Liver supplement
+11.5: anti nausea med
PMPS: 241; shot .5u
+3: 145
+4.4: 147
AMPS: 343; shot .5u
Good morning LL and Happy Hump Day
This amps is frustrating - I don't know if I should increase the dose a little or just be patient for the antibiotic to work.
Muffins was very impatient for her breffis this morning, back to her antics of knocking everything off the desk, just in case I don't see her here right next to me or realize that she has not yet eaten :lol: Just 1 p so far today (peeing) and we made it thru the night with no pukus.
Recap:
AMPS: 131; shot .5u
+1: ab's
+2: 118
+4: 175
+9: 279
+11: Liver supplement
+11.5: anti nausea med
PMPS: 241; shot .5u
+3: 145
+4.4: 147
AMPS: 343; shot .5u
Good morning LL and Happy Hump Day
This amps is frustrating - I don't know if I should increase the dose a little or just be patient for the antibiotic to work.
Muffins was very impatient for her breffis this morning, back to her antics of knocking everything off the desk, just in case I don't see her here right next to me or realize that she has not yet eaten :lol: Just 1 p so far today (peeing) and we made it thru the night with no pukus.