9-29 Little Man AMPS 114/+2 64/+3 70/+4.5 70/PMPS 101

Little Man's mom (GA)

Member Since 2021
It might happen this cycle I hope.
If it does i hope it happens before work today...otherwise I'll have to feed carb and try again another day.

In case it was missed I'm going out of town tomorrow. Leaving way before AMPS more like leaving at pm+8 snack. Be back before pmps. But have to skip AMPS shot
 
Back
Top