9/29 Jake's AMPS (HI) PMPS (HI)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just to clarify, with nadirs that are greater than 300, you need to be increasing Jake's dose by 0.5u (not 0.25u). If you are increasing tomorrow, please increase his dose to 4.5u.
 
I agree with an increase of 0.5 units.

I know we've talked about this before and things are hard right now. Any chance of a vet visit anytime soon?
 
Vet visit wont happen till next paycheck... I will increase his dose to 4.5 tomorrow. I will not be home though, in fact the house will be empty. Think it's safe to do this un monitored?

-breayle and jake
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top