9-29 Ittle AMPS=351 +3=157 +6=150 PMPS=429 +2=472/Moey AMPS=238 +3=247 +6=227 PMPS=212 +2=293

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
Day 5 here we go! I saw some steady numbers with Moey yesterday and last night. Actually was a little scared to shoot a 184! I'm very pleased with his progress. Ittle is going to need a dose increase after his 7 days are up. I should have heeded the advice given to me before starting Lantus and began Ittle at 1.25u. Learning is everything! Thanks again.
 
It is always a learning process Briere. Then when you think you have a kitty figured out, boom, they do something different. It's a very exciting life. :joyful:
 
Awesome job shooting that 174 last night. Lantus is great at keeping lower numbers flat. And so is Moey.:cool:

Ittle, time to work it a little harder!
 
Had to leave this afternoon/evening for a little bit. When I returned there was about 3-4 TBSP(undigested cat food) of vomit on the floor in Ittle/Moey's bedroom. I tested PMPS a little earlier(10pm) and fed both cats to ensure no continued vomiting or lack of appetite. I stalled their shots ,for as long as I felt comfortable waiting..about 15 minutes. So far, so good...no vomiting. I'm going to monitor a bit more this evening. I'm assuming the vomit came from Ittle judging by his inflated PMPS.
 
Back
Top