9/29 Hoot PMPS 200, +2/193

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
9/28 Condo

9/28 Recap:
AMPS - 138
+3 - 150
+4 - 128
+5.5 - 135
PMPS - 181
+2 - 90
+2.5 - 73
+3.25 - 48 Third time under 50
+3.75 - 46
+4 - 57
+4.5 - 101
+7 - 183

Good Morning LL ~O)
Well Hoot had an exciting night, of course because I had company over for dinner :roll: :lol:
He went under 50 for the third time so he earned a reducie this morning :thumbupAnd then BOING this morning. But it looks like he is clearing his bounce nicely :smile:
He is not eating much this morning, but he always seems to do that after I have to give him MC or HC...Silly boy :lol: I guess ya can't blame a cat for trying :lol: :lol:
All 5 P's are good.
It's Football and relaxing today :-D
Thanks for all the visits yesterday :-D
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
Hope you all have a nice and relaxing Sunday :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 9/29 Hoot AMPS 305, +3/276, +6/145

Hi Pam,
Congratulations on the reduction.
Way to go clearning that bounce, Hoot!
 
Re: 9/29 Hoot AMPS 305, +3/276, +6/145

Morning Pam ~O) ~O) ~O)

Nice recovery there this morning Hoot. I so LOVE your day yesterday, you kept your bean hoppin' too. Congrats on your reducie. I hope you like your new dose.

Yupp!! Foot ball Sunday. :-D

Have a great day today. :-D
 
Nice numbers!!

You might want to consider shooting through the bounce when you get a high pre-shot after a cycle where Hoot has earned a reduction. You could have shot is previous dose one last time this morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top