9/29 Gracie PMPS 153 +3 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

9/28 Recap:
AMPS: 257
+3: 285
+5.5: 272
+9.5: 159
PMPS: 145
+2: 155
+3.5: 196
+5.5: 191
+8: 195
+10.5: 189


Happy Caturday and many, many, many congratulations to MAX and DALE!! OTJ!!! WOOTTT!!

Finally some blue!!! And nice and flat....so much better than all that crazy diving she was doing anti-jinx. Now just lower the curve, baby girl....nice and flat and just glide down to the green lagoon! She is doing so well...happy, purry, lovey. She and Tobey gave me quite the laugh this morning. I have to get up at 5 am to give her denamarin so she gets it on an empty tummy. I had just laid back down for 1-1/2 hours more sleep and hear Tobey's meow meow meow as he came up the ramp to the bed. He loves to paw through my hair so he did that first and I just kept my eyes shut tight. The next thing I know, he was trying to shove himself under my pillow :lol: :lol: :lol: I moved my head slightly so I could see him and only his butt was sticking out.....and Gracie caught site of it. Before I knew it, she was wiggling her own butt and then BAMMMM! She pounced on his butt :lol: :lol: :lol: He came up fast which also tossed the edge of my pillow up but I was laughing so hard....I didn't think I'd be able to get back to sleep.

On yesterday's condo, I referred to Gracie possibly being overdose...not sure but possible. What I want to underscore about that is if you have slowly and incrementally taken your kitty up and down the dosing scale per the protocol, you will not get them overdosed. The reason I felt Gracie might be was because the A/B reduced her insulin needs but I was impatient and didn't wait for the reduced dose to have a chance to work before I took her up again. Very different scenario from someone following the protocol.

Hope you have a great day. Mike will be home early tonight so I'm making a special dinner but can't say here since he reads the condos. (I love you, sweetie :lol: :lol: :lol:)
 
Re: 9/29 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 127 +5 110

That's getting better, Gracie!
Slide back down...

I miss those young kitty wild antics. ( shadow was once a kangaroo kitty hopping over us in bed)
Funny that DH might see his menu reading to see what you have to say!!

Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 9/29 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 127 +5 110

Yay Gracie!! She and Tobey are way too funny with their antics - I so love reading about them! Welcome home Mike - enjoy your dinner!
 
Re: 9/29 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 127 +5 110

I love the kitty play...just soooo early in the morning! :lol: Yay for pretty numbers and good dosing! Hope you guys are having a fantastic Caturday!
 
Re: 9/29 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 127 +5 110 +7 114

Yay on the nice blue surf for Gracie. So funny on the kitty play this morning.
 
Re: 9/29 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 127 +5 110 +7 114 +10.5 158

I think I food spiked her; fed her 4% at +7.5 because she was hungry and she popped up but is coming back down now. Good baby. Show daddy some lovely green to welcome him home!
 
Re: 9/29 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 127 +5 110 +7 114 +10.5 158

Ohhhh special dinner..nom,nom,nom!
Can't wait to hear all about it:) Maybe stick a few greenios in it for Gracie!
 
Re: 9/29 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 127 +5 110 +7 114 +10.5 158

Hi guys,

Have a lovely dinner, M&M. Gracie's lookin' good. Tobey's havin' fun. And they'll be off soon to the parties so you can enjoy your dinner in peace.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/29 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 127 +5 110 +7 114 +10.5 158

Welcome home Mike!

Gracie is looking great - such a nice flat blue cycle. Perfect cycle for all the parties Miss Gracie.

Have a great evening guys.
 
Re: 9/29 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 127 +5 110 +7 114 +10.5 158

I know you are glad Mike is home, so have a wonderful evening!
Those are back to Gracie numbers! Tobey and Gracie are so funny and playful together. Have a great weekend.
 
Re: 9/29 Gracie PMPS 153

Very nice cycle for Gracie...not her usual greens, but lovely none-the-less.

Thanks for the feeback ain Trix's condo. We'll keep forging ahead!
 
Re: 9/29 Gracie PMPS 153

Hi Marje-
Blues look better than yellow. Hopefully Gracie has a nice surf tonight and you enjoy your time w/ hubby. Did he enjoy dinner?

Looks like it may be another long night for me. Feeling better about the testing and shooting, but it makes me nervous with his low numbers. I think his ears are starting to hurt. I wanted to give him a break. Oh well.

Chat with you later.
karen
 
Just checking in. Mike got home fine....I made lasagna and nom nom nom nom!!!

Missy G coming back down again....go girl!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top