Govies mom (Karen)
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-28-govie-amps-162-5-149-pmps-274.184625/
Got up an hour late..Grrrrr
Got up an hour late..Grrrrr
It could certainly be worse.Well we're at the same place we were last pmps. I'm thinking that's a good thing
Yes, iIt could certainly be worse.
So you shot an hour late this morning, but didn't get a test? Did you move your shot time up by 30 minutes tonight?
BTW, when you skip a shot, could you please put NS in the units column? That way we know that you skipped and didn't just forget to enter the info. Thanks.
Yes, I shot an hour late this morning and didn't get good blood for a test. I did put a - dash symbol for the amps column and a 1 in the units column. Same for this evening, and I did shoot 30 min earlier ☺It could certainly be worse.
So you shot an hour late this morning, but didn't get a test? Did you move your shot time up by 30 minutes tonight?
BTW, when you skip a shot, could you please put NS in the units column? That way we know that you skipped and didn't just forget to enter the info. Thanks.
That's fine.I did put a - dash symbol for the amps column and a 1 in the units column.
I'll go back and check now but usually I put a dash if I don't have an entry. Yeah I just checked there's little dashes there but if you want I'll put an S I was told to put a dashThat's fine.
I was referring to the am shot on the 23rd and pm on the 25th, when it appears you either skipped a shot or forgot to enter the units. It helps if you put NS there so we know you didn't shoot.
Not sure who told you to put a dash - that's okay for the AMPS or PMPS if you didn't test (which we hope doesn't happen often), but for the unit column we (meaning the veterans here) always ask that you put NS for No Shot.Yeah I just checked there's little dashes there but if you want I'll put an S I was told to put a dash
Ok..will do. I've asked a few times, maybe u can help. Why does her numbers go higher at night?Not sure who told you to put a dash - that's okay for the AMPS or PMPS if you didn't test (which we hope doesn't happen often), but for the unit column we (meaning the veterans here) always ask that you put NS for No Shot.
It's hard to give you a general answer. Lots of times it's a bounce in response to a number lower than she's used to. Which days specifically are you referring to?Why does her numbers go higher at night?
Sorry I fell asleep. Yeah I was just referring in general it just seems like the numbers at night when I do a plus four or five their higher than the pmps. But thank you incredibly much for your help. It's not even enough to say thank you or I'm grateful, it just would not be possible without you guys. This is a fine example of a greater good. Btw, I put the ns's in place of dashes where no shot was given ☺It's hard to give you a general answer. Lots of times it's a bounce in response to a number lower than she's used to. Which days specifically are you referring to?