9/29 Govie +3 230/pmps 273

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well we're at the same place we were last pmps. I'm thinking that's a good thing
It could certainly be worse.

So you shot an hour late this morning, but didn't get a test? Did you move your shot time up by 30 minutes tonight?

BTW, when you skip a shot, could you please put NS in the units column? That way we know that you skipped and didn't just forget to enter the info. Thanks.
 
It could certainly be worse.

So you shot an hour late this morning, but didn't get a test? Did you move your shot time up by 30 minutes tonight?

BTW, when you skip a shot, could you please put NS in the units column? That way we know that you skipped and didn't just forget to enter the info. Thanks.
Yes, i
It could certainly be worse.

So you shot an hour late this morning, but didn't get a test? Did you move your shot time up by 30 minutes tonight?

BTW, when you skip a shot, could you please put NS in the units column? That way we know that you skipped and didn't just forget to enter the info. Thanks.
Yes, I shot an hour late this morning and didn't get good blood for a test. I did put a - dash symbol for the amps column and a 1 in the units column. Same for this evening, and I did shoot 30 min earlier ☺
 
That's fine.

I was referring to the am shot on the 23rd and pm on the 25th, when it appears you either skipped a shot or forgot to enter the units. It helps if you put NS there so we know you didn't shoot.
I'll go back and check now but usually I put a dash if I don't have an entry. Yeah I just checked there's little dashes there but if you want I'll put an S I was told to put a dash
 
It's hard to give you a general answer. Lots of times it's a bounce in response to a number lower than she's used to. Which days specifically are you referring to?
Sorry I fell asleep. Yeah I was just referring in general it just seems like the numbers at night when I do a plus four or five their higher than the pmps. But thank you incredibly much for your help. It's not even enough to say thank you or I'm grateful, it just would not be possible without you guys. This is a fine example of a greater good. Btw, I put the ns's in place of dashes where no shot was given ☺
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top