9/29 FLUFFY AMPS- 161, +4-252, +8-218, PMPS-324

A BG less than 90 earns a reduction. If her nadirs are not between 90 and 149, then she earns an increase. You've seen a couple numbers under 120. I'd hold this dose, and get a curve when you next can. If you can, those before bed tests might help tell us if she's dropping below 90 at any point. Waking up to lower numbers is a hint she might have been dropping overnight.
 
Back
Top