Noreen&DC&Frisky
Member Since 2010
DC is still with the PS.
His BG is higher than what it has been, due to the fact that he is on a decreased dose. 1 unit BID
The little brat managed to eat through a bag of temptation treats that he dug out of a cupboard.
He also got into a cupboard and ate through a bag of dry dog food. What a sneaky cat he is being.
The evening of the 27th is the first time he has been in the red since his first week on Lantus.
At least he made it back to the blue last night. He has no keytones.
Here is his BG for the past few days:
9/24
AMPS = 182
+8 = 61
+9.5 = 67 fed MC
PMPS = 101
+3.5 = 97
9/25
AMPS = 241
+8 = 281
PMPS = 268
+3 = 257
9/26
AMPS = 247
+8.5 = 274
PMPS = 313 ate through bag of temptation treats, unsure how many he ate
+1.5 = 304
9/27
AMPS = 121
+8 = 344 ate through bag of dry dog food
PMPS = 421
9/28
AMPS = 430
+8 = 248
PMPS = 191
His BG is higher than what it has been, due to the fact that he is on a decreased dose. 1 unit BID
The little brat managed to eat through a bag of temptation treats that he dug out of a cupboard.
He also got into a cupboard and ate through a bag of dry dog food. What a sneaky cat he is being.
The evening of the 27th is the first time he has been in the red since his first week on Lantus.
At least he made it back to the blue last night. He has no keytones.
Here is his BG for the past few days:
9/24
AMPS = 182
+8 = 61
+9.5 = 67 fed MC
PMPS = 101
+3.5 = 97
9/25
AMPS = 241
+8 = 281
PMPS = 268
+3 = 257
9/26
AMPS = 247
+8.5 = 274
PMPS = 313 ate through bag of temptation treats, unsure how many he ate
+1.5 = 304
9/27
AMPS = 121
+8 = 344 ate through bag of dry dog food
PMPS = 421
9/28
AMPS = 430
+8 = 248
PMPS = 191