9/29 charlie pmps 440 +4 366

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darin & Charlie

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126074
Reduction earned
Charlie must have really dropped after his +5 174/ +6 175 last night, going to stall 30 min.
He must have bounced from Friday night, missed his shot Saturday morning keep bouncing from Saturday night through Sundays pm cycle when he cleared his bounce with a big slide last nights cycle. I had even gave 1u Sunday am cycle since I had to work early.
I even retested this morning, first test was 48, 2nd test was 45.
Its been 25 min of stalling going to retest if not rising, but surfing then will give .5 instead of the reduction of 1
 
Re: 9/29 charlie amps 48 +.5 47 do not copy

Do not copy
Dose .5u
Yes going to be home and testing every 15 min. I have plenty of test strips and hc
+.5 47 fed .5mc 12%/.5raw, he ate .4 of Tommy's Sheba.
 
Re: 9/29 charlie DNC amps 47 +1 81 +1.25 86 +1.5 114

+ .25/ 47
+ .50/ 49
+ .75/ 61
+ 1/ 81
+ 1.25/ 86
+ 1.5/ 114
Will drop testing down to every 30 min.
 
Re: 9/29 charlie DNC amps 47 +1 81 +1.25 86 +1.5 114 +2 127

Morning Darin ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a beautiful start for Charlie. Well done on your part too. I am glad to see that Charlie's BG's are up some too. Those 40's at shot time can be so stressful. Surf well today Charlie!

Have a great day Darin. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 9/29 charlie DNC amps 47 +1.25 86 +1.5 114 +2 127 +2.5 1

The stressful part was trying to get food plated for my 3 other cats with out him eating what I was plating. He did steal .4 of Tommy's food. Probably should have put him in a bedroom.
 
Re: 9/29 charlie DNC amps 47 +1.25 86 +1.5 114 +2 127 +2.5 1

:-D I so remember those days.... we had two others at the time. There was always those food wars going on. ;-) If Mannie wasn't into theirs, they were into Mannie's. :roll:
 
Re: 9/29 charlie DNC amps 47 +2 127 +2.5 138 +3 173 +4 244

I love the way Charlie is working the juice. Well done on shooting. I couldn't have done it. Just call me chicken.
 
Re: 9/29 charlie DNC amps 47 +2.5 138 +3 173 +4 244 +6.5 465

+6.5 465
Now seeing how high he bounced, I should have went .75 or even the new reduction dose of 1. I'm sure he will be back on track by tomorrows am cycle
 
Re: 9/29 charlie DNC amps 47 +2.5 138 +3 173 +4 244 +6.5 465

Well, you know, those crystal balls just don't let us know what's going to happen. Safe is best bet. And you're right, Charlie will be back on track soon.

(I would have freaked with a 40s preshot. I applaud your calm courage!)

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top