9/29, Bell, AMPS 179 +2 143 +4 124 +6.5 123 PMPS 312

upload_2024-9-29_14-52-38.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-9-29_14-52-38.png
    upload_2024-9-29_14-52-38.png
    561.9 KB · Views: 73
Yesterday

Was up til 2 AM last night because Bell decided to hang around 50 :rolleyes:. Looks like a mini-bounce today but still maintaining blues, which is good. Hopefully we can ease back into the greens tonight, just not the loooooow greens :D
Hope you get more rest tonight, Seth. I guess we were both up last night feeding carbs to the girls ;)

Her cycles have been so lovely. Keep on surfing Bell:D. Have a nice night you two :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
:spam::spam::spam: This bounce is more powerful than I first thought :rolleyes:

I somehow feel like it is my fault for letting her get to the low 50s last night. But I know it is a process and I need to be patient. Maybe this dose is a little too high, but she hasn't earned a reduction yet. Just gotten awfully close :)
 
Back
Top