Baby ILa's Momma
Member Since 2024
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-pmps-95-77-2-87-5-93-8.294423/#post-3210117
Hi there! I am finally coming to life today. Baby is doing well. She is happy that I am home all day with her to day. Me too! I will hold the drop dose, TR and monitor as advised for the next while. Every time I check her BGL I feel like I hold my breathe until the meter stops. Those past weeks were definitely quite rough. I thank my angels for helping me find all of you as I was desperately searching and reading online for ways to help my sweet Baby recover.
I hope you all are enjoying a peaceful day. That is my goal.
Thank you Diane, Suzanne, Bhooma so very much!
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
@Suzanne & Darcy
@Bandit's Mom
Hi there! I am finally coming to life today. Baby is doing well. She is happy that I am home all day with her to day. Me too! I will hold the drop dose, TR and monitor as advised for the next while. Every time I check her BGL I feel like I hold my breathe until the meter stops. Those past weeks were definitely quite rough. I thank my angels for helping me find all of you as I was desperately searching and reading online for ways to help my sweet Baby recover.
I hope you all are enjoying a peaceful day. That is my goal.
Thank you Diane, Suzanne, Bhooma so very much!
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
@Suzanne & Darcy
@Bandit's Mom
Last edited:
I will give her a snack! Do you have a fav snack to suggest? I am so happy she is looking so much better. Baby and I would not have made it this far without all of you! XOXO