9/28 Titan AMPS 493, PMPS 480, +3 359

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 9/27.
Good morning L&Lr's. First day at 10 units :eek:. I know we have been working towards this but just loading and seeing double digits is a little mind boggling. Titan has been very steady lately, high in the morn sliding lower all day to post PMPS rising somewhere in the wee hours of the morning. Soon it will be a PJ party to find the nadir but was hoping to stall until I know it will be a yellow or blue consistently. Been seriously thinking of doing the radiation therapy. Been chatting with Wendy&Neko about it, looking for a Vet hospital that does SRT. my two closest only do linear. That's about all, busy run around day, tail pulls for all the kitties :cat:.
 
Was gone all day, so no mid day check but is that flat or what? Paula said he had a perky day and was very hungry for dinner. Let's see this evenings/ nite numbers.
 
hmmm.jpg Whatcha got up your sleeve Titan? A yellow perhaps:)?
 
Come on down Titan!

Over 10 units, increases are by one unit at a time. Gotta fight that resistance.

Found one in Milwaukee, and I know there is one in Chicago. Still a bit of a hike. I would check vet university teaching hospitals near you and major pet oncology centres. We did a three day drive to Fort Collins.:eek: There are a lot more places offering it now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top