Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26093
Recap:
amps: 195; shot .5u
+1: 163
+3: 124
+4.25: 184
+7.25: 255
+8: vet
+10: 293; gave zeniquil
+11.5: gave denosyl
pmps: 259; shot .5u
+2: 171
+4: 134
amps: 131; shot .5u
Good morning LL
I think Muffin puked last night - it was on the rug she was on when I went to bed last night, and it's the color of her dry food. Nothing but brown stains there, so who knows if it was just liquid or was food and the dog helped clean it up. She seems fine this morning, most of breffis gone already, LB had a contribution in it (not sure it was hers) very affectionate at shot time. I was a little wary of shooting the full .5u on a 131, only because I'm afraid the ab's will kick in and she'll drop like a rock. But I did it, I guess she has to earn her reduction and I'll be here this morning to monitor.
Hope everyone has a good day, and we are wishing Stu luck at his exam today!
Recap:
amps: 195; shot .5u
+1: 163
+3: 124
+4.25: 184
+7.25: 255
+8: vet
+10: 293; gave zeniquil
+11.5: gave denosyl
pmps: 259; shot .5u
+2: 171
+4: 134
amps: 131; shot .5u
Good morning LL
I think Muffin puked last night - it was on the rug she was on when I went to bed last night, and it's the color of her dry food. Nothing but brown stains there, so who knows if it was just liquid or was food and the dog helped clean it up. She seems fine this morning, most of breffis gone already, LB had a contribution in it (not sure it was hers) very affectionate at shot time. I was a little wary of shooting the full .5u on a 131, only because I'm afraid the ab's will kick in and she'll drop like a rock. But I did it, I guess she has to earn her reduction and I'll be here this morning to monitor.
Hope everyone has a good day, and we are wishing Stu luck at his exam today!