Jess and MrCat
Member Since 2013
Well, Mr.Cat is much improved after his dental surgery last week. He is grooming himself more, eating well, and has a lot more energy than before the surgery. We are happy for Mr.Cat!!
However, his AMPS numbers have been going up the last two days and I'm not sure why. I don't want to increase his dose since his PMPS yesterday was 81. He hasn't been eating at night so his AMPS numbers reflect 6-8 hours with no food. But he has done this before and his numbers were lower so.... I'm not sure what is happening.
Happy Saturday!
However, his AMPS numbers have been going up the last two days and I'm not sure why. I don't want to increase his dose since his PMPS yesterday was 81. He hasn't been eating at night so his AMPS numbers reflect 6-8 hours with no food. But he has done this before and his numbers were lower so.... I'm not sure what is happening.
Happy Saturday!