Gracie's Yesterday
9/27 Recap:
AMPS: 109 3rd cycle sk1.25u lev
+1: 143
+4: 184
+6: 176
+8: 121
+9: 97
+10: 59
+10.5: 67
PMPS: 68 4th cycle sk1.25u lev
+1: 100
+3: 128
+5: 140
+7: 199
Good morning Lantus Land! Our thoughts and prayers are with Patti, Joe, and Boris and sending him huge healing vines...hope he comes home today. Also with Emily and Tableau, and always with Claudia and Rocket.
Gracie had a lovely day yesterday...still adjusting to her new dose. A little bouncey today. Odd that she didn't bounce on the lower dose but is bouncing on the higher one....too much insulin???? We'll figure it out. As always, the most important part is that she is happy, healthy, and her darling little Gracie self.
Tough day today.....the shock is wearing off and now the gut wrenching pain sets in. Julie is right...one foot forward at a time, one day at a time. I'm calling the animal communicator today to see if she can contact Teddi for me.
Love you all for all the support you've given us the last several days. Many friends brought flowers yesterday and DBFF made wonderful corn chowder and salad for us for dinner. She is a saint...no wonder she has been my best friend for 26 years.
We do hope you all have a great day and your kitties are well.
9/27 Recap:
AMPS: 109 3rd cycle sk1.25u lev
+1: 143
+4: 184
+6: 176
+8: 121
+9: 97
+10: 59
+10.5: 67
PMPS: 68 4th cycle sk1.25u lev
+1: 100
+3: 128
+5: 140
+7: 199
Good morning Lantus Land! Our thoughts and prayers are with Patti, Joe, and Boris and sending him huge healing vines...hope he comes home today. Also with Emily and Tableau, and always with Claudia and Rocket.
Gracie had a lovely day yesterday...still adjusting to her new dose. A little bouncey today. Odd that she didn't bounce on the lower dose but is bouncing on the higher one....too much insulin???? We'll figure it out. As always, the most important part is that she is happy, healthy, and her darling little Gracie self.
Tough day today.....the shock is wearing off and now the gut wrenching pain sets in. Julie is right...one foot forward at a time, one day at a time. I'm calling the animal communicator today to see if she can contact Teddi for me.
Love you all for all the support you've given us the last several days. Many friends brought flowers yesterday and DBFF made wonderful corn chowder and salad for us for dinner. She is a saint...no wonder she has been my best friend for 26 years.
We do hope you all have a great day and your kitties are well.