JuliaandFiona
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-27-fiona-amps-140-2-89-3-5-98-pmps-117.281998/
good morning. I started her increase last night at pm dose.
Have an awesome day everyone
good morning. I started her increase last night at pm dose.
Have an awesome day everyone
