? 9/28: Chloe AMps 93, +5 84, +8 113, PMPS 110

The higher numbers you are seeing is her bouncing from lower numbers. If you are following TR, you want to get at least 1 mid-cycle test in addition to preshot tests. That way you know how low she is going on a dose. It does look like you hold the dose for now unless her numbers start trending higher.
 
:):)
The higher numbers you are seeing is her bouncing from lower numbers. If you are following TR, you want to get at least 1 mid-cycle test in addition to preshot tests. That way you know how low she is going on a dose. It does look like you hold the dose for now unless her numbers start trending higher.

thank you :bighug: I will hold the dose and check in tomorrow. I’ve been trying to do at least a +3 if not also a +6
 
Back
Top