MaryB
Member Since 2022
All of a sudden Chloe’s sugars have come down in the blues and greens, even71 last night at +3. Literally 2 days ago was 308. I don’t understand cats
but just want to clarify that I stay on the dose I’m at for at least 10 cycles if I’m getting blue and greens. Thanks for the assistance.
Last post for reference:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-6-chloe-amps-322-4-328.281267/#post-3101639
but just want to clarify that I stay on the dose I’m at for at least 10 cycles if I’m getting blue and greens. Thanks for the assistance. Last post for reference:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-6-chloe-amps-322-4-328.281267/#post-3101639
I will hold the dose and check in tomorrow. I’ve been trying to do at least a +3 if not also a +6