9/28 Charlie pmps 317 +2.25 222 +5 174

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/28 Charlie amps 252

How's Charlie doing today? all 5 P's in place?

I'm not sure if it's a typo - did you decrease his dose this morning?

Hope you're having a super day, darin!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top