Cherish Gallagher
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...297-6-198-10-91-pmps-114.184574/#post-2049243
We have a bouncer after that lime green last night. Decreased to 2.25u.
We have a bouncer after that lime green last night. Decreased to 2.25u.
Whenever that happens again that a reducie is earned and the next cycle starts off high like today's, you can do what we can "shooting through the bounce" That means you would shoot the old dose one more time and take the reduction the next cycle. It helps with containing the high numbers a bit.