9/28 Angel AMPS:395

Status
Not open for further replies.
Congrats on the reducie. :cat: Whenever that happens again that a reducie is earned and the next cycle starts off high like today's, you can do what we can "shooting through the bounce" That means you would shoot the old dose one more time and take the reduction the next cycle. It helps with containing the high numbers a bit.
 
Congrats on the reducie. :cat: Whenever that happens again that a reducie is earned and the next cycle starts off high like today's, you can do what we can "shooting through the bounce" That means you would shoot the old dose one more time and take the reduction the next cycle. It helps with containing the high numbers a bit.
So I would shoot 2.5 this evening ?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top