9/27 Zener PMPS 149;+1 174;+2 177;+4 200 A Trak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
9/26/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 363, 4th cycle @ 1.00u, 1.1oz 11% + 0.5oz 5%
+2 271, 0.3oz 11% + 0.5oz 5%
+3 268, 0.1oz 11% + 5%
+6.5 201, 0.4oz 8%
PMPS 233, 5th cycle @ 1.00u, 1.1 oz 11%
+2 277, 0.7% 11%
+3 0.3oz 11%
+4 4 pieces FDCK
+6 293, 1.2oz 11%

Today
9/27/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 273, 6th cycle @ 1.00u, 1.0oz 11% + 0.7oz 5%
+2 265, 0.2oz 11% + 0.1oz 5%

After last night's belching contest, Liz got up early this morning to buy pepcid a/c. When she drove to Target, she though it odd no cars were in the lot. Since it was early, she thought "great, not busy", but the door was locked and the sign says "opens at 8". It was just after 7, oops. :roll:
Walgreen's is open 24 hours, and not too far, so Liz got the pepcid a/c there. Zener ate like a lumberjack so we didn't try the pepcid this morning, but now we have it on hand. :smile:

Today Zener is starting in yellow so we shall see what the crystal ball has in store today! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 9/27 Zener AMPS 273;+2 265 A Trak

Nice start for Zener. Yellow! Looks like he is usually pinkus in the AMPS. Tarragon was the same way. We free feed and I think that he would eat about 1/2 hour before I got out of bed, resulting in the higher AMPS. He has been sleeping so well that I have to get his furry butt out of bed anymore and he has been running yellow and blue AMPS.

Funny Liz!! :lol: I have done that before. Ran right into the door. "Lalalala Target. Dohhhh." Honestly, who closes anymore? It seems like everything should be open 24 hours. Don't they know we shop when we wanna? At least WalMart and Walgreens get it.

Hope you both have a wonderful day! The crystal ball looks like it might have some blue in there. You might want to check it a little later. :-D
 
Re: 9/27 Zener AMPS 273;+2 265 A Trak

Melissa & Tarragon said:
Honestly, who closes anymore?
Both of us: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Yep, we are happy to see yellow in the morning. He hasn't done that much. Ok, Zener, follow Tarragon's lead on this. Have a great day, Melissa! You too, Tarragon!
Liz
 
Re: 9/27 Zener AMPS 273;+2 265 A Trak

Hi Zener lets see some blue today and so happy to hear you ate well :mrgreen: and good to hear you have the pepcid on hand it does seem to work really well for Do Lou when he needs it. ;-)
 
Re: 9/27 Zener AMPS 273;+2 265;+6 177 A Trak

Hi Lisa, yep, he made it to blue. We are kind of excited by a nice flat cycle! Thanks for the info on pepcid. We think he could have use a bit yesterday and the day before but we didn't have it. Now we are prepared.
Liz
 
Re: 9/27 Zener AMPS 273;+2 265;+6 177;+10 118;+11 113 A Trak

Just when we thought we had a drama-free cycle, we getting end of cycle action!

Today
9/27/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 273, 6th cycle @ 1.00u, 1.0oz 11% + 0.7oz 5%
+2 265, 0.2oz 11% + 0.1oz 5%
+3.5 0.8oz 11% + 0.8oz 5%
+6 177, 0.2oz 11% + 0.1oz 5%
+10 118, FDCK @ poke
+11 113, FDCK @ poke

We'll get another BG reading in about 40 minutes and see where he is then. We are hoping we don't have to stall, but it's too soon to tell. @-)
 
Re: 9/27 Zener AMPS 273;+2 265;+6 177;+10 118;+11 113 A Trak

Zener? Drama? Never! :lol: Hope you guys get some rest tonight!! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/27 Zener AMPS 273;+2 265;+6 177;+10 118;+11 113 A Trak

Look at Zener go :cool: and I put a link to photobucket in my condo its a Do Lou pic album but they are pretty current I do not have any young pics of him on the laptop other then the baby one of him thats my avatar are you on FB Liz I put new pics of him on there pretty often
 
Re: 9/27 Zener PMPS 149 A Trak

Haha Melissa! Zener is being quite the drama king! Fortunately, it was a late nadir and he was on the way up at +12 PMPS. It's not the lowest # we shot before but we will monitor early in his cycle and keep paws crossed we get some sleep tonight!

@Lisa - I just love Do Lou's name! I am on Facebook and Liz is too. We visited your page and love the log house, and a log house for the kitties is just too cool! We spent 3 years living in Lexington back in the 1990s, teaching at UK.
 
Re: 9/27 Zener PMPS 149 A Trak

Zener is having a late nadir day we think ;-) and is on the way up now at PMPS. It was a good cycle for him and he is feeling very frisky tonight! Eating good too. :-D

Today
9/27/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 273, 6th cycle @ 1.00u, 1.0oz 11% + 0.7oz 5%
+2 265, 0.2oz 11% + 0.1oz 5%
+3.5 0.8oz 11% + 0.8oz 5%
+6 177, 0.2oz 11% + 0.1oz 5%
+10 118, FDCK @ poke
+11 113, FDCK @ poke
PMPS 149, 7th cycle @ 1.00u, 0.8oz 11% + 0.4oz 5%

Since it is one of the lower numbers we have shot before (though not the lowest), we'll monitor early in his cycle. I'm on night duty tonight and have lots of trashy novels to read, just in case! :roll:
 
Re: 9/27 Zener PMPS 149;+1 174 A Trak

Checked his +1 since we were shooting PMPS in lower blues. So far, no drama at the beginning of this cycle. :thumbup

Today
9/27/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 273, 6th cycle @ 1.00u, 1.0oz 11% + 0.7oz 5%
+2 265, 0.2oz 11% + 0.1oz 5%
+3.5 0.8oz 11% + 0.8oz 5%
+6 177, 0.2oz 11% + 0.1oz 5%
+10 118, FDCK @ poke
+11 113, FDCK @ poke
PMPS 149, 7th cycle @ 1.00u, 0.8oz 11% + 0.4oz 5%
+1 174, 0.2oz 11% + 0.1oz 5%

Zener's appetite has been much better today. We have pepcid a/c on hand now if we need it. He is eating a mix of 11% pro plan and 5% fancy feast chicken and Liz is diligently working on increasing the amount of low carb in the mix. He is enjoying his +1 mini meal on the back patio "picnic style".

Liz sits outside on our patio after dark, bundled up in a fleece jacket (it is in the 50s and dropping to 40s) with a big flashlight and her iPad so the kitties can prowl around, do their business in the dirt and stare at our woodpile. We have another week or so before it will be too cold after dark. She is the bestest bean ever! :-D
 
Re: 9/27 Zener PMPS 149;+1 174;+2 177 A Trak

Holding steady @ +2 - 177.

Today
9/27/11 Zener Alpha Trak
AMPS 273, 6th cycle @ 1.00u, 1.0oz 11% + 0.7oz 5%
+2 265, 0.2oz 11% + 0.1oz 5%
+3.5 0.8oz 11% + 0.8oz 5%
+6 177, 0.2oz 11% + 0.1oz 5%
+10 118, FDCK @ poke
+11 113, FDCK @ poke
PMPS 149, 7th cycle @ 1.00u, 0.8oz 11% + 0.4oz 5%
+1 174, 0.2oz 11% + 0.1oz 5%
+2 177, 0.8oz 11%

Zener just finished his business in the litter box and RAN all the way down the hall to the living room - the post-litter box 50 yard dash! I can't remember the last time he busted out of the litter box and went for a full on swaggering CH run. It was a thing of beauty! :-D

edited to add +4
+4 200, 0.45oz 11% + 0.3oz 5%

We shall take advantage of the higher numbers @ +4 to get some sleep. I-) I-) I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top