9/27 Trixie AMPS 89 +2 91 +4 74 PMPS 162 +2 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

After last evening's flat surf in the 50s, I'm not surprised by this AMPS....she seemed to have no plans on going anywhere! I'm also not shocked at her +2...and definitely glad she didnt take a dive, since I have to teach this morning.

She earned her reduction to 1.0U. I held her F1.0 for a record 24 cycles. I've been trying out my Patience Pants in a different way, and it seems to be working. In the past, if I didn't see much downward movement, I would get impatient and had a drop in after, say, 10 cycles. Lately, if she's doing nicely, even if she's tossing me an occasional higher number, I've holding her dose steady. I did this for her previous reduction, too...held the dose a little longer than I normally would have rather than raising, and she eventually earned a reduction - one that stuck. So, hopefully this reduction will stick, too!

Happy Tuesday, everyone!!

Amy
 
Re: 9/27 Trixie AMPS 89 +2 91

Good morning Amy & Trixie! Beautiful numbers today!! Trixie is liking those greens huh? Good luck on the reduction. Yay!!! Have a great day teaching!
 
You call that a bounce?! I checked Champ at +6 and he was 72 and then checked him at +10 and he was 364. Yeah. Go Champ. I hate it when we win the bounce wars!! :lol: :lol:

Trixie is a good girl!!!
 
Yes, I do have to admit that Trixie definitely "bounces" a bit more delicately these days. But, she still makes me nervous when she does it!
 
That is a nice bounce but I hope she stays steady for the rest of the night so you can get some sleep. Simon is also going pretty low at night and every night I get a little stressed worrying about him overnight. I wish the kids would wait until the weekend to throw pajama parties.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top