9/27 Tibby AMPS 335 Doing a curve today

I think I'll start tonight. Last time he started to get some crazy lows on 3.25-3.5, and I may have to skip doses if that happens since I'm back to work. Maybe that'll work out in the end though.
 
Back
Top