9/27 Tess AMPS~445 PMPS~78 stalled +2~201 +5~134+7~90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/26 Condo
9/26 RECAP:
AMPS~402 fed 1 oz, 1% NV Raw Chicken, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal..4u (.6mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
  • +4~116 fed .5oz 8% MaxCat Duck, 24 kcal/oz, 197 mg phos/100kcal
    +5~63 fed .25oz 8% MaxCatDuck, 24 kcal/oz, 197 mg phos/100kcal
    +5:30~56 fed .25 oz 8% MaxCat Duck,
    +6~58 fed .25 oz 8% MaxCat Duck
    +7~71 fed .25 oz 8% MaxCat Duck
    +9~113
    +11~193
PMPS~232 fed 1 oz 4% SmallBatch Turkey, 45 kcal/oz, 174mg phos/100kcal., .4u (.6mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics, Miralax
  • +3~497 fed .75 oz 2% Weruva Chickens, 19 kcal/oz, 196 mg phos/100kcal
    +5~ fed .5 oz 5% Friskies SD Turkey & Giblets, 32 kcal/oz, 165mg phos/100 kcal
    +11~398
AMPS~445 fed 1 oz 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal...375u (.56mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank you Elsa! Tess got her decrease this morning, I was going to do it last night but she dove and bounced all in the AM cycle. :roll: Who knows if today will be a repeat.

Just a few more bowls to throw and then I can start working on porcelain pieces for class.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~445

Just a few more bowls to throw and then I can start working on porcelain pieces for class.

I tried pottery a few times. I quickly discovered that instead of throwing bowls, I was better at literally throwing bowls (as in across the room). I'm pretty good at throwing porcelain across the room, too. :lol:

Good luck with the reducie!
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~445 +3~256

Hi guys:) Wow on the dive, Tess! Looks like someone wants some nummy fuds;) I hope the reducie keeps some good momentum...but not too much so it's a poke and poke and poke day!

I am so not crafty, I am jealous of those who can do these things and make them look good (but PS, I'm good at "throwing bowls" like Shelly, LOL). I hope you have a good weekend!
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~445 +3~256+4~159+6~52+7~67+8~40+9~61+10~6



WHOA! Look at Tess go. Talk about a dive! You been reading Mannie's playbook again Tess? well at least this is during the day time and not at night! :shock: :cool: Sure is a pretty cycle.

Hope your day has been a good one. Enjoy your evening, and here's to a nice flat high green low blue kitty. Paws crossed!
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~445 PMPS~78 stalled

Technically we stalled 15 minutes, but I was a bit late w/ her shot this morning so not really. No problem getting back on schedule tomorrow. But, what is with this little girl lately???
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~445 PMPS~78 stalled


You're spending an awfully long time in the lagoon, Tess. Be careful, your toes are going to get webbed!!
 

Attachments

  • Cat in lagoon.jpg
    Cat in lagoon.jpg
    8.5 KB · Views: 131
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~445 PMPS~78 stalled +2~201

Hi Tess - wow that's some fancy tricks you been playin! :mrgreen: I hopes you feel good tonight.
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~445 PMPS~78 stalled +2~201

I think it is going around :lol: :lol: pop over to Relaxed and look at Autumns SS. I feel for Mel trying to figure it out although she's a bit flatter now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top