9/27 Tess AMPS~171 PMPS~73 +3~113 +6~117 +11~175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/26 Condo
9/26 RECAP:
• AMPS~168 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
  • • +2 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +3~193 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +4 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +6~181
    • +11~192
• PMPS~202 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev
  • • +2 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +3~264 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +4 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +11~170
• AMPS~171 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.25 Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Nice start again today, hoping for greens to finally show up. The auto feeder isn't as popular when Wellness is insside, so when I really need her to eat form it I guess I need to feed her FF. :roll: :lol: Some of the fuds were left last night even though the feeder was right beside her. Tess knew it was there , but just didn't want it. I may be feeding a little too much, so if she doesn't eat it all I swear I won't worry (too much. :? )

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club Hungry kitty this morning even though it was Wellness Beef & Chicken. Still dark BTB for the bean
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~171

Good morning Ann & Tess! Nice numbers this morning! Hope she comes down in the greens today for you.

At least she is using the auto feeder for FF. I know it took awhile to get to that point. You not worry? :lol:

Have a wonderful day!!
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~171 PMPS~73

OK things are getting back on track. Tess has been hanging aout at the Lagoon this afternoon looking for her BFFs
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~171 PMPS~73

Hi Ann & Tess,
Wow, back to the green lagoon! Hey Tess, can you throw a rope up to Rusty?
Fancy Feast works when nothing else does, it appears. I wonder what the secret ingredient is?

Thanks for visiting Rusty today. I raised his dose tonight and we'll see what happens. I can't let him get stuck in these yellows!

Have a good evening and get enough sleep!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~171 PMPS~73

I finally gave up on the Wellness. Champ will only eat it if I sprinkle it literally with crushed freeze dried chicken or salmon. I'll just stick with the FF...at least it's cheaper!!

Good luck on the dosecrease!! Tess is looking good for the start of her PM cycle!
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~171 PMPS~73

Binks has joined her at the lagoon...
Tessie...PLEASE be sure he keeps those lil green swimming trunks on tonight...
couldnt believe the complaints from other swimmers when he shucked them off the other day. :lol:
 
Re: 9/27 Tess AMPS~171 PMPS~73 +3~113

Still hovering, but nice numbers.

Hey Binksy!!??? Somebody's worried about the skinny dipping? Oooops! -- Tess
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top