Mandy S
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-26-sissy-amps-244-5-5-306-pmps-252.235959/
Sissy's AMPS is 113. I've never shot this low before but am wondering if I should try. I upped her dose last night. Wasn't sure if I should...had a question about her numbers the last two days asking about to tweak or not.
I was thinking I'd like to do some kind of modified method... where I don't shoot under 100 or reduce till 70 and not hold for so long between adjustments....but days like today if I shoot she will go under 70 most likely and there will be a reduction. That's ok if needed. I probably shouldn't have upped it anyway.
So do I shoot a half dose no dose or what?
I'm stalling now will retest again now to see where she is. She's been under 100 for quite awhile overnight.
Sissy's AMPS is 113. I've never shot this low before but am wondering if I should try. I upped her dose last night. Wasn't sure if I should...had a question about her numbers the last two days asking about to tweak or not.
I was thinking I'd like to do some kind of modified method... where I don't shoot under 100 or reduce till 70 and not hold for so long between adjustments....but days like today if I shoot she will go under 70 most likely and there will be a reduction. That's ok if needed. I probably shouldn't have upped it anyway.
So do I shoot a half dose no dose or what?
I'm stalling now will retest again now to see where she is. She's been under 100 for quite awhile overnight.