rhiannon and shadow (GA)
Member Since 2012
Shadow's condo
yesterday
AMPS 99
+2 102
+4 78
+7 75 threw up sometime after this , before +10
+10 90
PMPS 84 reduced shot by 2 drops
+2 83
+3 94
+5 81
AMPS 99 reduced shot by 2 drops - Albuquerque today early -all day
Morning. I've never liked early.
getting ready for ABQ trip - (albuquerque)
Shadow is doing fine. She was hungry at 3 am so she got a few bites of freeze dried turkey to tide her over until shot time.
And she licked her bowl clean last night at 11pm and again this morning with shot.
She slept between my legs last night. She has her soft little bed right next to me but she didn't want in it I guess.
I did get to see my son successfully test yesterday although he's not assertive enough with Shadow.
I'll get that +2 on the way out the door and get him to check on her. Although I'm certain he'll mostly sleep on the couch right beside her but
he'll have his phone sitting here and I can call and wake him up. ( I Hope !)
visit everyone I can tonite. don't have too much fun without me. :lol:
:roll:
yesterday
AMPS 99
+2 102
+4 78
+7 75 threw up sometime after this , before +10
+10 90
PMPS 84 reduced shot by 2 drops
+2 83
+3 94
+5 81
AMPS 99 reduced shot by 2 drops - Albuquerque today early -all day
Morning. I've never liked early.
getting ready for ABQ trip - (albuquerque)
Shadow is doing fine. She was hungry at 3 am so she got a few bites of freeze dried turkey to tide her over until shot time.
And she licked her bowl clean last night at 11pm and again this morning with shot.
She slept between my legs last night. She has her soft little bed right next to me but she didn't want in it I guess.
I did get to see my son successfully test yesterday although he's not assertive enough with Shadow.
I'll get that +2 on the way out the door and get him to check on her. Although I'm certain he'll mostly sleep on the couch right beside her but
he'll have his phone sitting here and I can call and wake him up. ( I Hope !)
visit everyone I can tonite. don't have too much fun without me. :lol: