9/27 Rosy AMPS 358 /5 182 PMPS 104/ 3 203/ 5 329

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79845
When the dose threat was on the table, Rosy acted like the dose is "enough"! Startedt he day in yellow tith green at nadia & PMPS. Bounced in the PM cycle; yellow at +3 & red @+6.
Today
A sunny Thursday. All is well in Tortieland.
Because of Rosy's going green yesterday, I'd hold the dose for this week to see her settled down before deciding.

AMPS 358 gave Wiskas with Wellness 4% & 1.25u
(+food @+2)
AM+5 182
 
Re: 9/27 Rosy AMPS 358 /5 182

Great Job There Helen!! You did Good--Happy Rosy saw green- bounces happen but they do pass!!-Have a great day today--hugs from us!
 
Re: 9/27 Rosy AMPS 358 /5 182 PMPS 104

Thankyou Roni & Rhianon! Thaankyou for the blue vibes!

PMPS 104 gave Wiskas + Wellness & 1.25u
 
Re: 9/27 Rosy AMPS 358 /5 182 PMPS 104

Good evening Helen!

That’s a beautiful pmps for Rosy! Nice to see that mean 300 go away :-D

Have a wonderful night. Sending even more blue vibes to Rosy!!!!
 
Thanks Donna!

PM+3 203 gave steamed chicken
PM+5 329

Somehow Rosy's having one single cycle a day again. Her lowest reading is at PMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top